Hangzhou Sotry Automatic Control Tech Co., Ltd

      Founded in May 2000, with registered capital of 5 million yuan, the company is located in the electromechanical Industrial Park of Shangcheng District, Hangzhou City. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the design, development and integration of production, sales and service of soft packaging equipment control system. Its main products include high-speed bag-making, printing equipment control system, visual inspection system and bag-making and printing equipment institute. Necessary auxiliary systems, such as defect detection machine vision system, high-speed bagging machine system of series of HPLC, flash velocimeter, electrostatic ink absorption, automatic color matching, image monitoring, photoelectric controller and other products, are in the leading position in the industry.

      Through the combination of external introduction and internal training, the enterprise has established a stable R&D and design team with high R&D level. They have many years of designers engaged in automation control technology. They are rich in energy and experience. Relying on the scientific research forces of Zhejiang University and Zhejiang University of Technology, 33 scientific and technological personnel account for more than 58% of the total number of employees. In 2006, the company was recognized as a technology-based small and medium-sized enterprise in Zhejiang Province, in 2007 as a software enterprise in Zhejiang Province, in 2008 as a high-tech enterprise, and has been supported by the innovation fund of the Ministry of Science and Technology and the National Torch Plan. It has completed two projects above the provincial and ministerial level, and won one second prize of the Provincial Science and Technology Progress Award and two third prizes of Hangzhou Science and Technology Progress Award. There are 31 software copyright registrations, 16 software product registrations and more than 10 patents for invention, utility model and appearance.

      In the market development, the company always aims at the advanced technology level at home and abroad, insists on the high-tech and high stability of products, and continuously develops the control system and visual inspection system of soft packaging equipment such as bag-making machine, gravure printer, slitter and so on. Since its inception, the company has developed rapidly, its market share has been expanding constantly, and its production scale and capacity, sales revenue and service level have also been rapidly improved. The products have developed from the initial single variety to five series and more than ten varieties. It has provided products and technical support for many well-known soft packaging enterprises at home and abroad, in order to win with mature and stable product quality. It has won the trust of customers and is highly praised by domestic and foreign professionals.

HomeAbout UsProductsDetectingDownloadContact us
Copyright © Hangzhou Sotry Automatic Control Tech Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved Sales Hotline: +86-571-28809809 88480630
Email:zhangbin@hzsotry.com

杭州数创自动化控制技术有限公司

主营频闪仪,静电吸墨,套色系统,静止画面,光电纠偏控制
器的软包装设备控制系统的高新技术企业

  公司创建于2000年5月,注册资金500万元,座落于杭州市上城区电子机械产业园区内,是一家专业从事软包装设备控制系统的设计、研发并集生产、销售、服务为一体的国家高新技术企业,主营产品有高速制袋、印刷设备控制系统、视觉检测系统以及制袋印刷设备所需的辅助系统,如缺陷检测机器视觉系统、HPLC系列高速制袋机系统、闪光测速仪、静电吸墨、自动套色、图像监测、光电控制器等产品,在行业内都处于领先地位。
  企业通过外部引进和内部培养相结合,组建了一支稳定的有较高研发水平的研发设计团队,他们具有多年从事自动化控制技术的设计师,年富力强,经验丰富,并依托浙江大学、浙江工业大学等高等院校的科研力量,科技人员33人占员工总人数57人的 58%以上。公司2006年被认定为浙江省科技型中小企业,2007年被认定为浙江省软件企业,2008年被认定为高新技术企业,并先后得到了国家科技部创新基金和国家火炬计划的立项支持,完成省部级以上项目2项,并获得省科技进步奖二等奖1项,获得杭州市科技进步三等奖2项,获软件著作权登记31项,软件产品登记16项,发明专利、实用新型、外观等各项专利十余项。
  在市场发展中,公司始终瞄准国内外先进技术水平,坚持产品的高技术性、高稳定性,不断研发出国内技术领先的制袋机、凹印机、分切机等软包装设备的控制系统及视觉检测系统。公司自创立以来发展迅猛,市场占有份额不断扩大,生产规模和能力、销售收入、服务水平也都得到了快速提升,产品从最初的单一品种发展到现在的五大系列、十多个品种,先后为多家国内外知名的软包装企业提供了产品及技术支持,以成熟、稳定的产品质量赢得了客户的信赖,颇受国内外业内人士的好评。

首页关于我们产品中心检测系统新闻中心资料下载联系方式
Copyright © 杭州数创自动化控制技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 服务热线 : 0571-28809800
地址:杭州市莫干山路1418-50(上城工业园区二期3号楼8层) 邮箱:zhangbin@hzsotry.com ​备案号: 浙ICP备05084574号-1